Canceling a token

IMPORTANT
  • Canceling a token will result in canceling all the recurring payments that are currently associated with it.
  • A canceled token will remain visible in the Merchant Back Office.
  • The data related to the payment method associated with the token will be purged after 15 months of inactivity.

  1. Via Management > Recurring payments, search for the recurring payment to cancel.
  2. Right-click the token.
  3. Click the Terminate button.

    The token termination wizard opens.

  4. Choose if you want to cancel the token immediately or later.

    You will then be able to choose the date and time of the cancellation.

  5. Click Terminate to complete the process.